SieMatic Montreal Invitation

I received my invitation to the SieMatic Montreal showroom opening today.  I was not expecting any mail coming in a tube… then I saw the Canada Post label.  Upon opening, what a surprise!

SieMatic Montreal Invitation

The invitation is screened onto a nice linen dinner napkin.  Mailed invitations are a rarity these days, which makes this creative gesture all the more exciting.  I most certainly plan to attend, and hopefully I can come back with some good photos of our work.  I was talking with the manager this past weekend and things have come together nicely after some minor construction jitters.  Stay tuned for more from Montreal later in the month.

Leave a Reply

