Keynote Kitchen Design Address – DCOTA August 9, 2012

Tomorrow I will be the keynote speaker for the closing of the summer program at the Design Center of the Americas – DCOTA in Fort Lauderdale.  The topic is International Trends in Modern Kitchen Design, one that I have presented on several times before.  After the discussion is a reception at the SieMatic showroom, for the debut of my latest Beaux Arts display.

Here is the flyer for the day’s events.

International Trends in Modern Kitchen Design Keynote Address - Mick Ricereto - DCOTA

I’m excited about my discussion on kitchen trends.  I hope to get some images of the event and post an update on my return.

 

Leave a Reply

